This page explains how to delete your Nimbio account.
When you delete your account, your login and the phone number used to sign in, your community memberships, any community manager roles, and your access codes are removed. Your digital keys, and every key you shared with others, are turned off, and your profile name is replaced with “Deleted Account”.
For security reasons, we can’t delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to request deletion.